Home Hosted Breaks

Hosted Breaks

Sun 31 May - Sun 7 June 2020
Mon 7/Tue 8 Sept - Sun 13 Sept 2020
4-7 night duration options
Mallorca - 4* Beach Club Resort

£75 off if a deposit is receive by 30th November 2019

£885pp – 7 nights’ accommodation, 20hrs tennis programme, social programme, transfers to and from
resort, full board including drinks at all meal times based on 2 people sharing. Single room +£24pn. Junior
suites +£7pppn. Sea view £5pppn. Shorter durations are available.

Mon 7/Tue 8 - Sun 13 Sept 2020
Mallorca - 4* Beach Club Resort, Team Tennis Tournament
Enter as a team of 4, 2 men and 2 ladies

£725pp – 5 nights’ accommodation, tennis tournament programme, social programme, transfers to and
from resort*, full board including drinks at all meal times based on 2 people sharing.
Single room +£24pn. Junior suites +£7pppn. Sea view £5pppn.

Fri 12 June - Sun 14 June 2020
Fri 26 June - Sun 28 June 2020
Grass Court Training & Tournament Weekend Dorset

Prices from £375pp = Accommodation for 2 nights B&B at a choice of 2 hotels.

‘Hennis’ 3 day tennis programme, coaching, court fees for programme, balls, prizes etc included. Sunday will be a match Hennis Vs Dorset Club.

Thur 8 Oct - Sun 11 Oct 2020
Barcelona

Details to follow